Meet the Staff of Victoria Motors

David Malave - General Manager

614-237-1222 - davidm@victoriamotors.com

David Malave JR - Sales Consultant

614-237-1222 - davidjr@victoriamotors.com

Linda Willis - Sales Consultant

614-237-1222 - LWillis@victoriamotors.com

Sammy Zebib - Inventory Manager

614-237-1222 - sammy@victoriamotors.com

Tania Malave - Title Clerk

614-237-1222 - tania@victoriamotors.com

Antonio Delgado - Sales Consultant

614-237-1222 - tdelgado@victoriamotors.com

Brandon Smith - General Sales Manager

614-237-1222 - bsmith@victoriamotors.com

Text Us!